Donna · Facebook

I wanna be a Photog Kitty!

What do you think when you see this post on Facebook:

Well, I thought my sister Donna just wanted to make people curious and let them guess. She did it before to me and told me afterwards she didn’t remember … it might have been a joke just to make you curious she said  …

So I was surprised to see the next post that showed up some minutes after the first one:

Just couldn’t believe it …

‘See,’ she told me, ‘Missy has an old camera just the right size for me to hold, and taught me how to take pictures. I practised a little and I seem to be pretty good at it. Now I’m able to add pictures to my stories, I only need a little help to get them from the camera to the computer. It’s an old camera, like I told you and it doesn’t have a touch screen or wifi. If I like being a photog kitty I’m going to ask a camera with a touch screen and wifi for my birthday or maybe a smart phone. Yeah, a smart phone for a smart cookie, that would be great. Then I can add other apps to it as well.’

So you see, Donna keeps on surprising everyone … even me!

>^..^<

Leave a Reply

