Facebook · Other cats · Sophie

A White Tailed Prince

Maybe you remember Sophie’s always dreaming about a white tailed prince? Well, Missy found one. What did I say? Missy found a bunch of them. I expected Sophie to be pleasantly surprised but what do you think? Madam complained it was too late, she’s too old for it … decided to stay single.White Tailed Prince

I have always been a career kitty, never wanted to date. Since I’m getting older too I think one of these fluffy guys would be good company (or maybe both of them). It’s too bad they live far from here and I don’t want to move to another country. Maybe I can get in touch with them on the internet or using WhatsApp. I’ll check with Missy if she can support on it.

>^..^<

Leave a Reply

