Sophie

Our New Toy

Donna and I got a new toy for our birthday last month. Missy recorded a video while we were playing with it.

If you watched the video carefully, you might have noticed that Donna is attacking me. I’m happy to prove that my life ain’t that easy. Donna always acts like she’s the little cute girl who’s always chased and beaten up by me, but this video tells you the truth.

In this picture I’m peacefully looking at the toy

This picture shows Donna attacking me 😦

Leave a Reply

