Donna

It’s not so bad to be a Pet

Sophie hasn’t said a meow to me, since I posted that video of her drinking water. However this morning, she suddenly started to talk to me …

– Listen, Don …
– What?
– I hear my food is calling me …
– You hear your what is calling you?
– My food! I got to follow my nose …

After that, she started singing a song that I heard before with other lyrics. It seems that Sophie wrote the new lyrics for an old song called “Follow That Dream”. She called it “Follow My Nose” and created a karaoke video so every one can sing along with her.

In case you want to rehearse yourself, here are the lyrics 😉

lyricssophie-01

One thought on “It’s not so bad to be a Pet

Leave a Reply

