Sophie

While You Were Sleeping

Well, since Donna claims to be a model, people might forget who I am. My photos are famous all over the world, you know. Let me show you two of my recent shots:

Now you know what I mean. I have to work hard to become a top model, Donna just does what she knows best: sleeping! Oh, I know, she would never admit it. She’s always telling everyone what a brave, hard working, sweet cookie she is.

Yes girl, you’re famous now and it all happened while you where sleeping …

Leave a Reply

