Sophie

NeferDonna

Since Donna’s telling things about me, I think you have the right to know more about her too. Not that I’m gossiping, oh no, I’m not like that. But I found out some things about her I want to share with you.

Take a close look at this picture:

Photobucket

What do you see? Right, Donna wearing the hat of a hussar! And what do you think she told me it was? The hat of queen Nefertiti, who ever that may be. When I told her she looked like a mini hussar and asked if she had cold ears, she got angry. Didn’t talk to me for three days … on day four she told me that she isn’t a salad (in Dutch a Russian salad is called “hussar salad”). It took her three days to sort that out, I think.

Leave a Reply

