Sophie

Bat Cat & Super Kitty

Last week we had a Halloween party. I like parties and ordered a Super Kitty suit on the internet. When Donna found out, she wanted to join me. On her request I informed if they had a suit for her. Because she was late, they only had two suits left: a Mickey Mouse suit and a Bat Cat suit. Donna didn’t like the idea going dressed up like Mickey Mouse with all those other cats around, so she decided to order the Bat Cat suit. Luckely it arrived in time: half an hour before the party began. I was already dressed up to go while she tried to put on her Bat Cat suit.
“Don, why does it take you so long to get dressed up?” I asked impatiently.
“Grrr,” she complained, “it doesn’t fit.”

What was the problem? Because Donna steals my food she was too fat to fit the suit so she decided only to wear the mask. But the worst thing was she’s blaming me for not fitting the suit.
“It’s all your fault, Soph. You always want to go to parties and because I feel responsible for you, I need to join you.” What? I can perfectly take care of myself, Sis!

Unfortunately I haven’t a picture to show you how Donna looked in that suit before she took it off.

3 thoughts on “Bat Cat & Super Kitty

  1. I didn’t steal it, I found it hanging in a tree while Zorro Cat was chasing a squirrel. I thought he didn’t need it anymore, so I took care of it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

